Bench Show & “Money Hunt” Nite Hunt – Robbins, TN – Elgin Coon Hunters-#314

When:
August 5, 2023 @ 8:00 pm – 12:00 am America/New York Timezone
2023-08-05T20:00:00-04:00
2023-08-06T00:00:00-04:00
Where:
Elgin CHA
184 Elgin Street
Robbins
TN 37852
Cost:
see details
Contact:
David Wright
931-214-0321

NEW Tennessee Club!

Bench Show Deadline: 7:00pm Central time (8:00pm Eastern)
Bench Show Entry Fee: $15

Nite Hunt Deadline: 8:00pm Central time (9:00 pm Eastern)
Nite Hunt Entry Fee: $35
Hunt Duration: 90 minutes

Questions? Contact David Wright via email, text or voice.
Email:
Phone: 931-214-0321